College of Agriculture and Consumer Sciences : [178] Community home page

The College, headed by a Provost, is constituted by a School of Agriculture and an Institute of Agricultural Research which has three Research Centres.
  • School of Agriculture
  • School of Veterinary Medicine
  • Institute of Agricultural Research:
    1. Kade (Tree Crops)
      Legon (Livestock)
      Kpong (Grains/Soil Management)